Tlholo Victory Financial Services

Doing The Right Things Right!

Where to Find Us?


Qwaqwa (Setsing)

10118 Kenzy Town
Phuthaditjhaba
9869
(058) 713 0486
(058) 713 1197
qwaqwa1@tlholovictory.co.za

Qwaqwa (Mortuary)

200 Katlehong Village
Phuthaditjhaba
9869
(058) 789 0000
(058) 713 7111
qwaqwa2@tlholovictory.co.za

Bethlehem

Corner Malan & Lamond Road
Bethlehem
9701
(058) 303 0675
(058) 303 1078
bethlehem@tlholovictory.co.za

Bloemfontein

Office No. 137, 1st Floor
Bloem Plaza
Bloemfontein, 9300
(051) 430 4263
bloemfontein@tlholovictory.co.za

Botshabelo

Office No. 38, Reahola Complex
Botshabelo
9781
(051) 534 1343
botshabelo@tlholovictory.co.za

Botshabelo (Mortuary)

Office No. 13, Orange Street
Botshabelo Industrial Area
9781
(051) 534 0246
botshabelo2@tlholovictory.co.za

Harrismith

Office No. 39A Percy Street
Harrismith
9880
(058) 622 1238
harrismith@tlholovictory.co.za

Welkom

Office No. 329
Stateway Barbour & Thorne Building
Welkom, 9459
(057) 352 1465
welkom@tlholovictory.co.za

Thaba Nchu

Office No. 2 Protea Building
Thaba Nchu
9783
(051) 875 1162
thabanchu@tlholovictory.co.za

Vereeniging

Office No. 2 Park Heights
5 Railway Street
Vereeniging, 1939
(016) 100 1178
vereeniging@tlholovictory.co.za

Secunda

Office No. 10
Ekhaya Mall
Embalenhle Ext. 26, 2285
(017) 200 1580
secunda@tlholovictory.co.za